I see my light come shining From the west unto the east Any day now, any day now I shall be released , DYLAN

11707806_10153048579806342_425238012994266755_o

“Release”

PEARL JAM

I see the world

Feel the chill
Which way to go
Windowsill
I see the words
On a rocking horse of time
I see the birds in the rain

Oh dear dad
Can you see me now
I am myself
Like you somehow
I’ll ride the wave
Where it takes me
I’ll hold the pain
Release me

Oh dear dad
Can you see me now
I am myself
Like you somehow
I’ll wait up in the dark
For you to speak to me
I’ll open up
Release me
Release me
Release me
Release me

One thought on “I see my light come shining From the west unto the east Any day now, any day now I shall be released , DYLAN”

Leave a Reply

