Amass that wealth which has nothing to fear from kings or thieves, and which does not desert thee in death. Mahabharat

http://www.lohanacommunity.org/indian_wisdom_3.htm

12743867_10153442233606342_3856301981023015863_n

Real Man’s Curry – Poem by Khadim Hussain

When I go for a curry
I always have a phal;
Man’s curry
Because I’m a real man
Man’s man!

If I want a change,
I don’t order Korma, Roghan Josh or
Even chicken tikka Masala.
I’m not a window dresser or interior designer,
I have Vindaloo instead;
Man’s curry
Because I’m a real man
Man’s man!

When I go for a curry
I always! Always!
Leave the toilet paper in the fridge.
I always have man’s curry
Because I’m a real man
Man’s man!

 

Khadim Hussain
Leave a Reply

